English | Español

Our representatives

Whether you have a question, want to make contract changes or a purchase, or need help developing and implementing sound financial strategies, the highly qualified professionals at Thrivent Financial can help.

Arkansas

Jesse Carroccio
324 E. 9th St.
Mountain Home, AR 72653
870-425-7270
jesse.carroccio@thrivent.com
Contact Jesse

Hector Felix
10809 Executive Center Drive Ste 205
Little Rock, AR 72211
501-476-3435
hector.felix@thrivent.com
Contact Hector

Arizona

Carlos Contreras
17015 N. Scottsdale Rd, Ste 200
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-351-8009
carlos.contreras@thrivent.com
Contact Carlos

Angeles Lopez
17015 N. Scottsdale Rd, Ste 200
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
angeles.lopez@thrivent.com

California

Chad Alvarado
1900 The Alameda Suite 500
San Jose, CA 95126
360-204-1846
chad.alvarado@thrivent.com
Contact Chad

Jose Gutierrez
3525 Hyland Ave. #270
Costa Mesa, CA, 92626
714-290-6863
jose.gutierrez@thrivent.com
Contact Jose

Felicitas Carrillo
200 W. Bullard Ave. Suite A-1
Clovis, CA 93612
559-904-1177
felicitas.carrillo@thrivent.com
Contact Felicitas

Fernando Grijalva
330 N. Brand Blvd. Suite 630
Glendale, CA 91203
818-967-2812
fernando.grijalva@thrivent.com
Contact Fernando

Eduardo Martinez
330 N. Brand Blvd. Suite 630
Glendale, CA 91203
eduardo.martinez@thrivent.com

Jaime Quintero
330 N. Brand Blvd. Suite 630
Glendale, CA 91203
jaime.quintero@thrivent.com

Joshua Reyes
330 N. Brand Blvd. Suite 630
Glendale, CA 91203
562-665-7772
joshua.reyes@thrivent.com
Contact Joshua

Nicholas Romero
3525 Hyland Avenue Unit #270
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
909-781-8283
nicholas.romero@thrivent.com
Contact Nicholas

Manuel Soliz
3000 Citrus Cir. Ste 209
Walnut Creek, CA 94598-2662
925-262-1175
manuel.soliz@thrivent.com
Contact Manuel

Florida

Carlos Travieso
1750 W Broadway St Ste 104
Oviedo, FL 32765-9618
407-542-3986
carlos.travieso@thrivent.com
Contact Carlos

Claudia Gallego
10221 SW 128th St
Miami, FL 33176-5636
786-269-4198
claudia.gallego@thrivent.com
Contact Claudia

Ericka de La Paz
1366 North US Hwy 1, Suite 601
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-301-5580
ericka.delapaz@thrivent.com
Contact Erika

Hernan Perez
1485 International Parkway Suite 2001
Heathrow, FL 32746
786-291-6183
hernan.perez@thrivent.com
Contact Hernan

John Novoa
461 E Hillsboro Blvd Ste 100
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-3572
954-783-3780
john.novoa@Thrivent.com
Contact John

Juan Andrada
602 Harrison Avenue Suite One
Panama City, FL 32401
850-615-0017
juan.andrada@thrivent.com
Contact Juan

Roberto Obregon
10400 N. Miami Ave.
Miami Shores, FL 33150
305-393-5567
berto.obregon@thrivent.com
Contact Roberto

Illinois

Carlos (Tony) Escobar
805 N. Milwaukee Ave;STE 300A
Chicago, IL 60642
773-988-4352
tony.escobar@thrivent.com
Contact Tony

John Hassey
805 N. Milwaukee Ave;STE 300A
Chicago, IL 60642
773-203-2461
john.hassey@thrivent.com
Contact John

Michigan

Arthur Mucciante
114 W Chisholm St.
Alpena, MI 49707
989-356-1330
arthur.mucciante@thrivent.com
Contact Arthur

Minnesota

Alex Gonzalez
5270 W 84th St Ste 255
Bloomington, MN 55437
952-358-3442
alex.gonzalez@thrivent.com
Contact Alex

Missouri

Omar Maldonado
625 Maryville Centre Dr Suite 100
St Louis, MO 63141-5834
314-783-4251
omar.maldonado@thrivent.com
Contact Omar

New Jersey

Mark Boutros
4 Bridge Plaza Dr. Suite 4
Manalapan, NJ 07726
732-955-6730
mark.boutros@thrivent.com
Contact Mark

Jason Valdez
4 Bridge Plaza Dr. Suite 4
Manalapan, NJ 07726
732-955-6730
jason.valdez@thrivent.com
Contact Jason

New York

Debra Cinquemani
415 Ridgefield
Hauppauge, NY 11788
631-921-8210
debra.cinquemani@thrivent.com
Contact Debra

Oklahoma

Rick Cadena
224 Chestnut
Moore, OK 73160
405-408-7724
rick.cadena@thrivent.com
Contact Rick

Oregon

Kelsey Yee
340 Miller St. SE
Salem, OR 97302
650-619-9802
kelsey.yee@thrivent.com

South Carolina

Micah Velilla
538 Chapin Rd.
Chapin, SC 29036-9206
803-873-3815
micah.velilla@thrivent.com
Contact Micah

Texas

Antonio Pina
85 NE Loop 410 Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-477-8801
antonio.pinazentella@thrivent.com

Cynthia Rodriguez
1101 Central Expy S Ste 175
Allen, TX 75013
972-310-8248
cynthia.rodriguez@thrivent.com

Jonathan Sanchez
1101 Central Expy North Suite 175
Allen, TX 75013
jon.sanchez@thrivent.com

Wisconsin

Cesar Lemus
605 Erie Ave Ste 201
Sheboygan, WI 53081-3177
920-254-3362
cesar.lemus@thrivent.com
Contact Cesar