English | Español

Our Professionals

Whether you have a question, want to make contract changes or a purchase, or need help developing and implementing sound financial strategies, the highly qualified professionals at Thrivent can help.

Arkansas

Hector Felix
10809 Executive Center Drive Ste 205
Little Rock, AR 72211
501-476-3435
hector.felix@thrivent.com
Contact Hector

California

Laura Arrona
330 N. Brand Blvd. Suite 630
Glendale, CA 91203
951-523-0818
laura.arrona@thrivent.com
Contact Laura

Fernando Grijalva
330 N. Brand Blvd. Suite 630
Glendale, CA 91203
818-967-2812
fernando.grijalva@thrivent.com
Contact Fernando

Eduardo Martinez
330 N. Brand Blvd. Suite 630
Glendale, CA 91203
eduardo.martinez@thrivent.com

Jaime Quintero
330 N. Brand Blvd. Suite 630
Glendale, CA 91203
jaime.quintero@thrivent.com

Joshua Reyes
330 N. Brand Blvd. Suite 630
Glendale, CA 91203
562-665-7772
joshua.reyes@thrivent.com
Contact Joshua

Nicholas Romero
3525 Hyland Avenue Unit #270
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
909-781-8283
nicholas.romero@thrivent.com
Contact Nicholas

Manuel Soliz
3000 Citrus Cir. Ste 209
Walnut Creek, CA 94598-2662
925-262-1175
manuel.soliz@thrivent.com
Contact Manuel

Colorado

Briseyda Gonzalez
2060 Briargate Parkway Suite 120
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
719-639-1240
briseyda.gonzalez@thrivent.com
Contact Briseyda

Florida

Carlos Travieso
1750 W Broadway St Ste 104
Oviedo, FL 32765-9618
407-542-3986
carlos.travieso@thrivent.com
Contact Carlos

Hernan Perez
1485 International Parkway Suite 2001
Heathrow, FL 32746
786-291-6183
hernan.perez@thrivent.com
Contact Hernan

Georgia

Silvana Werner
1125 Sanctuary Pkwy Ste 510
Alpharetta, GA 30009
404-454-6088
silvana.werner@thrivent.com
Contact Silvana

Idaho

Carolyn Perez
2539 Channing Way Ste 260
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
208-522-6533
carolyn.perez@thrivent.com
Contact Carolyn

Illinois

Destiny Gray
805 N Milwaukee Ave Ste 300a
Chicago, IL 60642
773-935-9526
destiny.gray@thrivent.com
Contact Destiny

Nathanael Ramos
1411 Opus Place Ste 210
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-880-4829
nathanael.ramos@thrivent.com
Contact Nathanael

Oregon

Diego Mesa
3 Centerpointe Dr Suite 440
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503-970-2808
diego.mesa@thrivent.com
Contact Diego

Kelsey Yee
340 Miller St. SE
Salem, OR 97302
650-619-9802
kelsey.yee@thrivent.com

Texas

Janna Hurd
8777 West Rayford Road Suite 108
The Woodlands, TX 77389
281-415-6851
janna.hurd@Thrivent.com
Contact Janna

Bruno Interlandi
17150 Butte Creek Ste 101
Houston, TX 77090
346-714-6886
bruno.interlandi@thrivent.com
Contact Bruno

Wisconsin

Cesar Lemus
605 Erie Ave Ste 201
Sheboygan, WI 53081-3177
920-254-3362
cesar.lemus@thrivent.com
Contact Cesar