Search
line drawing document and pencil

File a claim

Need to file an insurance claim? We’ll make the process as supportive, simple and swift as possible.
Illustration of person sitting at laptop

Need advice?

The best financial guidance should focus on your personal goals and dreams. And that takes a personal connection.
Illustration of stairs and arrow pointing upward

Contact support

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Need to discuss a complex question? Let us know—we’re happy to help.
Use the search bar above to find information throughout our website. Or choose a topic you want to learn more about.
Woman smiling, holding papers, talking to a man

Spanish speaking financial advisors

All of our highly qualified financial advisors listed below can communicate with you in Spanish. Contact any of them if you have a question, want to make contract changes or a purchase, or need help developing and implementing sound financial strategies.

View Spanish translation

Arkansas

Hector Felix
10809 Executive Center Dr., Ste. 205
Little Rock, AR 72211
501-476-3435
hector.felix@thrivent.com

California

Laura Arrona
330 N. Brand Blvd., Ste. 630
Glendale, CA 91203
951-523-0818
laura.arrona@thrivent.com
Ignacio Brache
49 Discovery, Ste. 140
Irvine, CA 92618
818-415-3498
ignacio.brache@thrivent.com
Maria Galina
330 N. Brand Blvd., Ste. 630
Glendale, CA 91203
310-691-4178
maria.galina@thrivent.com
Isaac Sanchez
49 Discovery, Ste. 140
Irvine, CA 92618
714-883-0294
isaac.sanchez@thrivent.com
Manuel Soliz
3000 Citrus Cir., Ste. 209
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
925-262-1175
manuel.soliz@thrivent.com

Colorado

Briseyda Gonzalez
2060 Briargate Pkwy., Ste. 120
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
719-639-1240
briseyda.gonzalez@thrivent.com
Enrique Basanez
2060 Briargate Pkwy., Ste. 120
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
713-653-4273
enrique.basanez@thrivent.com
Oscar Gerardo Moreno
9250 E Costilla Ave., Ste. 540
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
720-728-1193
oscar.moreno@thrivent.com

Florida

Hernan Perez
1485 International Pkwy., Ste. 2001
Heathrow, FL 32746
786-291-6183
hernan.perez@thrivent.com
Carlos Travieso
1750 W. Broadway St., Ste. 104
Oviedo, FL 32765
407-542-3986
carlos.travieso@thrivent.com

Georgia

Silvana Werner
1125 Sanctuary Pkwy., Ste. 510
Alpharetta, GA 30009
404-454-6088
silvana.werner@thrivent.com

Idaho

Sergio Mendoza
752 Addison Ave.
Twin Falls, ID 83301
208-316-6304
sergio.mendoza@thrivent.com

Illinois

Destiny Gray
805 N. Milwaukee Ave., Ste. 300a
Chicago, IL 60642
773-935-9526
destiny.gray@thrivent.com
Nathanael Ramos
1411 Opus Pl., Ste. 210
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-880-4829
nathanael.ramos@thrivent.com

Minnesota

Kingsley Calvo-Jordan
701 Xenia Ave. S., Ste. 550
Golden Valley, MN 55416
612-850-3431
kingsley.calvo-jordan@thrivent.com
Osni Ferreira Filho
12700 Nicollet Ave. S.
Burnsville, MN 55337
651-202-6734
osni.ferreirafilho@thrivent.com

Texas

Janna Hurd
8777 W. Rayford Rd., Ste. 108
The Woodlands, TX 77389
281-415-6851
janna.hurd@thrivent.com
Bruno Interlandi
17150 Butte Creek Rd., Ste. 101
Houston, TX 77090
346-714-6886
bruno.interlandi@thrivent.com
Debbie Joy Mora
900 W. Bethany Dr., Ste. 200
Allen, TX 75013
760-981-5117
debbie.mora@thrivent.com
Raul Uribe
900 W. Bethany Dr., Ste. 200
Allen, TX 91203
310-806-1683
raul.uribe@thrivent.com

Wisconsin

Elizabeth Brown
708 Heartland Trl., Ste. 2800
Madison, WI 53717
608-827-3510
elizabeth.p.brown@thrivent.com
Cesar Lemus
605 Erie Ave., Ste. 201
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-254-3362
cesar.lemus@thrivent.com
3.1.1